We do not store or distribute any information accessed through the calendar other than to display the information on the installed device screen.
Acknowledging an alert event causes the event to be modified, changing the event text and time to reflect the time the event was acknowledged.
The 'Acknowledge All Calendar Events' option, if selected, modifies each event as it becomes active only to show the user the app is still alive. No text is shared or stored outside of the calendar.
We only access local or Google Drive photos to display them on your device either as static images or as part of a slideshow.
If you have any concerns regarding the policy please contact us.